Skip to content

Working day and night…in Paris

January 25, 2011

Running here, there and everywhere via the RER B is no small feat in itself but participating in Maison et Objet and today, Eclat de Mode has utterly exhausted me in a wonderfully profound way. Whew! I have so much to share with you. The talent and creativity I’ve witnessed at both shows has inspired me beyond belief. It’s really here that you get to see such an array of outstanding design and originality under one roof. As motivating as the shows have been there is something even more poetic and beautiful: the walk home to people that I love and who love me. I’m in my element.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2011 1:23 PM

    I’m so enjoying your Paris trip, my stomach gets butterflies when you talk of all that inspiration and that walk home !!!

  2. January 25, 2011 1:46 PM

    Hi Felicia,

    Stumbled upon your blog today and I’m glad I did! Your pictures are beautiful, so are your stories. I bet I am just one of so many people who were inspired by your blog today.

    Cheers,
    Michelle Q (Malaysia)

  3. January 25, 2011 5:11 PM

    @Mandy

    Hello Lovely Lady!

    I just have to thank you for comments, I feel as if you’re cheering me on and I really need that right now. I’m about to make a major decision. Yay!!

  4. January 25, 2011 5:13 PM

    @Michelle Q
    Wow! Love your blog and your photos as well. So happy that you found my blog and now we can start a conversation about life, photography, travel…Merci!

Leave a Reply

