Skip to content

Not my last tango in Paris

January 27, 2011

 


The shows are finished and I’m grateful for everything and everyone that’s happened to me, especially this evening. Paris just won’t let me go.

Look at her and tell me she isn’t the most beautiful city in the world.

Tomorrow, Korea. Help me make it through the night.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 12:10 AM

    Oh my I didn’t realize you were there for such a short time …. beautiful photos and I agree she really is the most beautiful city !!!

    Have a safe trip XXX

  2. January 28, 2011 1:59 AM

    Beautiful shots. Your enthusiasm is contagious. I’ve never been, but someday…

  3. January 29, 2011 2:41 AM

    Mandy and Edwina, thank you so much for your encouragement. Gotta get better and better…Bisous!

Leave a Reply

