Skip to content

Portugal according to The Lisbon Tailor!

February 11, 2011

Photograph by The Lisbon Tailor

so stylish!

what summer is all about

Thanks to the lovely Chestnut Orange I have discovered yet another reason to visit Portugal. The Lisbon Tailor is quicky becoming the source of my daydreams of basking in the sun, having fun and smelling the salt of the ocean. Hmm, sounds a lot like my hometown. Enjoy your weekend!

All photos are by The Lisbon Tailor

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tani permalink
    February 11, 2011 8:04 PM

    I too have a desire to go to Lisbon as well. Maybe we should meet up there. 😀

  2. February 12, 2011 9:06 AM

    there are some pictures taken outside Lisbon and Portugal but yes…most of it are from my city. I feel very glad that you see a more beautiful Lisbon through my blog
    thank you

Leave a Reply

