Skip to content

Australian Inspiration

February 22, 2011

Christmas in Australia. Love it! Click on pic to access her blog.

love this outfit from Veronica loves Archie (click on pic to access her blog)

 

 

It started with Mandy and her crazy-great blogs: 16 house and What Made You Smile Today? (she featured me, thanks Mandy!). Today I discovered VeronicalovesArchie, this blogger mixes pics of her children with interior and fashion design. It’s her “online inspiration board”. I like both sites for their breezy and authentic take on their surroundings. The mood of their sites reminds me of the sunshine and smiles of my native Virginia.
Eurasia is on the brain as another option for work as a photographer as my time to depart from Korea draws nearer. My other choices are France, Belgium or an amazing Southeast Asian country. I’ve always opted for the big cities of the world, perhaps I need to experience a slower pace. From a photographer’s standpoint, it would be a challenge for me, which is exactly what I need right now, that and SOME DAMN REST. LOL!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 11:33 PM

    Found you through Mandy’s blog. Love your photo on her blog!!

    This outfit is gorgeous!! I want it all, especially those stunning shoes! Super duper.

  2. February 22, 2011 11:59 PM

    Thank you and welcome to my blog. Love yours as well, especially your post on your daily essentials. That yellow scarf is the business, loves scarves no matter what the weather.

  3. February 23, 2011 12:05 PM

    Oh wow, thank you …
    and I love the Merci shots below too !!!

  4. February 24, 2011 1:53 AM

    Wow, you get to travel to amazing places for your work. I’ve always wanted to go to Belgium!

Leave a Reply

