Skip to content

Le Grand Bleu

March 4, 2011

via aubreyroad.blogspot


found on monocolonel.fr

via aubreyroadblogspot

This is the only thing that I’m thinking about right now. The deep blue, the deep blue sea, the ocean, in all it’s forms. I miss my ocean views in Virginia.

Bon Weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Oneika permalink
    March 4, 2011 2:49 PM

    Bon weekend to you too!! These pics have got me thinking of the beach in Nice… I *heart* the French Riviera…

  2. March 7, 2011 9:37 AM

    I hope you get to the ocean soon, that first work is so beautiful !!!

  3. March 7, 2011 12:45 PM

    Thanks for the comments, ladies!
    I would love to own the first photo (actually a painting) but no one knows who the artist is. Artist unknown. When I look at it, I just want to go swimming!

Leave a Reply

