Skip to content

Saint Mattress…you heard it here first.

March 11, 2011



This is what my man, O, said:

“The best church in the world is Saint Mattress.
I think some of your best inspiration and some of your best ideas come to you when you’re in bed. All the bad, all the good, all of it happens when you’re in Saint Mattress”

Me: “There’s no sin, no sinners just souls that long to connect to the divine. I pray, meditate, find inspiration, give inspiration in bed. I need to shut out the world right now, I need rest and my sanctuary is Saint Mattress: The Church of Life and Sock it to me Saints.”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Otis Owens permalink
    March 11, 2011 8:45 AM

    I LOVE that you share so many Saint Mattress moments with me across the world… 🙂

  2. March 11, 2011 8:49 AM

    You created it and I just ran with it. You inspire me darling, that’s gold to me.

  3. March 11, 2011 1:09 PM

    Oh I agree 100 % !!!!

  4. March 11, 2011 1:29 PM

    Saint Matress forever!

Leave a Reply

