Skip to content

More CSAO: Portraiture

March 16, 2011



CSAO has treasures galore and one of my favorites are the trays made from recycled soda cans. You can hang them on a wall or use them as ultra chic and fun serving trays. Personally, I’d use them to hold my jewelry. They’re adorable. I’d like to thank les respsonsable de CSAO for letting me take so many photographs there so that I can now share them with you. This summer I’ll be sure to send some to my little niece. I can see her eyes lighting up already!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2011 8:16 PM

    these are way too cute.. i love unique things like this

Leave a Reply

