Skip to content

Rustique, c’est chic!: Ace Hotel, y’all

March 21, 2011

I love the Ace Hotel photoshoot by new (new to me) photographer, Douglas Lyle Thompson. Ace Hotel really brings chic university style to the forefront in their New York location. I only had the college dorm experience in France so I missed out on all the late night escapades that everyone rhapsodizes about in the States. Perhaps I can live my chic-as-hell collegiate experience at Ace Hotel in New York, bien sur.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 22, 2011 6:15 PM

    I love the ace hotel too … I think I will have to stay a night if I ever get to Brooklyn !!!

Leave a Reply

