Skip to content

It’s the little things that matter

March 24, 2011


The hair salon experience will happen to me in an hour and the bad dream experience happened to me last night. In Korea you get a real scalp massage after your hair is washed and boy will it send tingles down your spine! The other experience for me is a recurring one, same dream, different night. Don’t worry, nothing I can’t handle but boy that wave of relief when I open my eyes and realize that I’m in my own peaceful home, that’s priceless.

What would you add to the list?

Check out the blog where I got lucky enough to find these gems.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 12:29 PM

    You’ve got me covered on the hair washing at the salon. That is one of my absolute favorite things. Another is getting a window seat on the bus or commuter train. Love just gazing out of the window, watching the world turn. The longer the ride the better.

Leave a Reply

