Skip to content

Little Farmers is harvesting Eco-chicness!

March 28, 2011


The softest leather wallet I've ever touched. My favorite piece.

Hello to you all!

This weekend was THE time to discover something new, time to get back on the beat because quite frankly I was tired of seeing all the designer goods in my presence on a daily basis. Great designers I love, but it’s all beginning to look the same to me. What to do? GO TO HONGDAE! Hongdae is a mecca for avant-garde design, young, up and coming designers and the boutiques that support them.
I found Little Farmers located on Hongik-gil (two blocks from Hongik Univ., basically the same street side of the street as Hongik university) and wanted to buy the incredible HANDMADE leather bags, wallets and shoes displayed. It’s all recycled, organic, eco-chic at Little Farmers which makes it even more exciting and respectable to me. I love the fact that I can walk out of their beautiful store and know I won’t see it on twenty or 100 different people as soon as I walk out. LOVE IT!

A charming and helpful staff who let me click away was the icing on the cake. Thank you Little Farmers!

Get yourselves to Little Farmers if you want something simply beautiful, unique and organic. Check out their lovely website here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2011 8:31 AM

    I love this type of stuff. It’s so important to me that things are are made from recycled and eco materials! And it’s also nice to know that it’s not the same item that everyone else in the world owns!

  2. Ro_ permalink
    March 29, 2011 5:10 AM

    I met you on sunday. (i’m a female staff !) I saw this blog, after you are gone. I saw another nice pictures, in this blog. ‘would be a nice pictures uploaded!’, I thought it. Thank U ūüôā
    too hard..english..too hard..I can not speak English very well..:(
    But I wanted to sending you a this message. T_T

  3. March 29, 2011 8:30 AM

    Hello to you and thank you so much for visiting my blog! It was a pleasure meeting you! Hope to see you again!

Leave a Reply

