Skip to content

Dark chocolate and coconut: Joy

March 29, 2011

 

I really like Aloe Blacc’s style in this video, the dancing, that precious little boy and oh, that Nelson Coconut chair that he’s sitting in looks beautiful and comfortable. Now dance in your living room as you watch this video again and again. Dance as if no one is watching. Ciao!

Here’s the chair by itself:

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2011 1:53 PM

    I love Aloe Blacc I bought his album a month ago, and I can’t stop listening to it. I’m not a great dancer but his music brings out some crazy moves in me!!:)

    p.s I love your Blog and your fashion:)

  2. March 29, 2011 6:52 PM

    that kid is way tooo cute.. ahhh!!

  3. March 29, 2011 7:11 PM

    He’s absolutely adorable, a little wonder!

  4. GiGi permalink
    April 1, 2011 2:57 PM

    LOL that was so cute!!

Leave a Reply

