Skip to content

Felicia’s Great Adventures!

April 8, 2011


The photos above are just a hint of the incredible news I’ve been sitting on for a few days. Now that I’ve stopped jumping for PURE JOY I have time to settle down and write this Friday’s post. Little did I know that the opportunity to do something different would present itself so quickly but it has and I’m estatic, ESTATIC, I TELL YOU! Two wonderful people have put their trust in me for the project and I intend to go above and beyond to please them. Damn, I love a challenge!

Excuse me while I kiss the sky with my girl, Rupaul. You betta’ work it girl! Always, Ru. Always.

Bon Weekend!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2011 5:55 AM

    Yay for good news! Congrats!

  2. April 9, 2011 7:05 AM

    The suspense! Good luck with this project, and I can’t wait to hear more about it 🙂

  3. April 9, 2011 1:38 PM

    Yay!! Congrats in advance! Do tell, do tell 🙂

  4. April 10, 2011 9:53 AM

    What? You’re not going to tell us what it is???

  5. April 10, 2011 11:06 AM

    nope. don’t want to jinx it. You’re going to love it though! lol

Leave a Reply

