Skip to content

Free as the wind

April 13, 2011

The clothes (I could wear for days) the stance, that smile Katherine Ross is wearing and showing in this photo conveys how I love to live my life. In this photo she’s giving me a pioneering, free woman spirit. She’s confident. I know that this photograph comes from a movie but at this moment, this is how I feel I’m living in and leaving Seoul. She’s in the prime of her life and she’s still looking for the next big adventure but damn she’s fully present here and I just love this photo. I was just playing around on the net and this picture of Ms. Ross came at me like a bolt. You ever look at a photo and just nod your head? Well, I can’t stop nodding my head. This is it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2011 4:46 PM

    Great photo and so exciting to feel like that. Really we all need to keep a little bit of that with us forever.

Leave a Reply

