Skip to content

I’m going furniture shopping but first…

April 13, 2011


What is better than spending somebody’s else’s money? Nothing that I know of!
I’m shopping around and sharing some amazing photos and blogs with my clients. Today You Inspired Me is one of the blogs that I’ve emailed to them. I’m excited about the opportunity to help turn someone’s abode into a cozy and chic place. I’m up for the challenge! A good sofa is so key, non?

P.S. Thank you, Johanna for featuring my work on your blog!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2011 5:28 AM

    Felicia, you’re so welcome! I’m soo in love with your pictures, you have such a great talent!
    Like I wrote in my post “A picture says more than a thousand words”..

    Thank you for posting a link to my blog here and for the kind words. I didn’t know you had a blog as well, I’m now a follower 😉

    (I see you’ve lived in Swedeb for some time.. Since I’m swedish, I really hope you enjoyed it here)

    xo

  2. April 14, 2011 2:13 PM

    The sofa in the first photo is sooo inviting. I love how deep it is. I want to sink into it with a good movie and a glass of wine.

  3. April 14, 2011 2:24 PM

    Hello Johanna!
    I lived in Sweden for four years and loved it! Thank you again!

  4. April 14, 2011 2:24 PM

    I know, right?

Leave a Reply

