Skip to content

d’Industry Cafe d_55, Samcheong-dong for life

April 15, 2011



This is my new office for the rest of the time I have here in Seoul. Two weeks. More photos to come. Have a great weekend!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2011 11:53 AM

    Looks amazing …. I loved your two other posts too, you always find the best places !!!

  2. April 16, 2011 1:04 PM

    Thanks Mandy, I hope that I’ll continue to find more! Ciao Bella!

  3. April 26, 2011 12:45 AM

    It’s beautiful! I shall have to visit.

  4. April 26, 2011 1:08 AM

    You must! It’s just perfect.

  5. May 2, 2011 6:01 PM

    Im a huge fan of coffee! and this cafe looks so good! and i have have to give this cafe a visit! i’ve been to samcheong-dong, but could you tell me how exactly do i find my way to this cafe?? thank you~

    P.S: LOVE COFFEE LAB!!!

  6. May 2, 2011 8:21 PM

    Hello Ateeqah,

    Thanks for dropping by my blog, yours is very charming and I love your photographs!
    When you’re on the main strip in Samcheong-dong, look for a large red brick church on the left hand side of the street. Across from the church, there you’ll find Cafe d’Industry. Have a great time!

Leave a Reply

