Skip to content

Dieu Merci for Linen!

May 2, 2011


I’ve received more great news from Paris and can hardly wait to be there and help create a lovely and cozy apartment for my dear friends. I would love to return to Merci and buy some of these linen sheets I shot in January. I saw that bed and immediately wanted to jump in it. Yesterday’s post, featured a tiny and functional apt. but today, there’s no denying how important it is to have a large compfy bed, well, at least large enough for two, dressed with linen sheets, heaven for the summer months! I’m counting the days!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 2:19 PM

    I want those sheets too, I saw some of the pillows on a French blog and checked with the blogger and sure enough it was Merci …. darn, you can get them online but with postage to Australia they end up being soooo expensive ….. Oh well, one day I hope !!!

Leave a Reply

