Skip to content

Oh Snap!

May 18, 2011




I shopped for four hours straight today! I’m exhausted and happy to have found what I found in terms of linen, denim, leather and straw. Oh! I also found an amazing steel mesh necklace that I’m drawing inspiration from. These photos I took at my favorite store in Sinsa-dong and it’s now giving me some ideas for living room colors: gold/mustard, slate gray, silver, white.
Also the use of snaps and vintage watch straps also tells me to use ordinary items in new and surprising ways. What do you think?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2011 8:08 PM

    very nice lady. it would seem that you are enjoying being home!

  2. May 18, 2011 11:25 PM

    Very cool. I love how all the pieces are interesting, but still understated and classy.

  3. May 19, 2011 12:49 AM

    I fell in love at first sight with the first one. Can hardly wait to hear about your adventures in Europe!

  4. May 27, 2011 4:12 AM

    these are amazing!
    what a great idea.

    agnes
    ūüôā

  5. May 27, 2011 4:37 AM

    Thank you! I fell in love with the cuff but it was so expensive, had to let it go. What can I say? I like eating more than looking cool. LOL

Leave a Reply

