Skip to content

Esperanza Spalding serves it like no other

May 26, 2011


I’m so proud of Esperanza Spalding, this lovely, talented and amazing young artist. Love her energy, style and spirit. I think that she will accompany me to Paris in a couple of weeks. I need the inspiration for this new path I’m forging. Enjoy her performance at the White House (yes, children!).

The photos are from her recent shoot in InStyle magazine.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2011 11:45 AM

    I love her! My friend was te makeup artist for this shoot. awesomeness

  2. May 26, 2011 11:51 AM

    Wow! She is truly amazing! That fro’ is bodacious!

  3. May 26, 2011 3:27 PM

    She is so beautiful and talented. I love her work!

  4. May 30, 2011 1:01 AM

    No half-naked, booty-shaking going on here. Just talent. Pure talent. And an incredible head of kinky hair.

Leave a Reply

