Skip to content

La vie est tellement belle!

August 2, 2011

Hello everyone, I’m just hours away from flying to unforgettable, unbelievable Paris for a new project! It will entail interior design, travel and photography, three things that I love.  I’ll be there close to two months doing something that I love and helping friends in the process. Qui dit mieux?! Bisous!

See you on The Right Bank!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 10:49 PM

    Oh Lucky you, can’t wait to see more !!!

  2. August 4, 2011 4:02 AM

    I’ve just finished talking to a dear friend of mine via FaceTime and it’s beautiful weather (at the end of the day) here in Paris. Photos to come! I’m so happy and wish you all the best!

Leave a Reply

