Skip to content

My oiseau!

August 16, 2011

Here’s the elegant bird that I talked about in yesterday’s post. I photographed him today. He greets me  on my to and from home. I don’t know what it is, I just like him.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 10:09 AM

    So enjoying “Your” Paris Felicia …. the book stores, those birds and the canal , HEAVEN !!!

  2. August 16, 2011 10:03 PM

    He looks so calm. Can act as a reminder to stay centered and in peace, regardless of outer circumstances and what the day throws at you.

  3. August 17, 2011 12:35 AM

    Thank you, Mandy!

  4. August 17, 2011 12:35 AM

    Didn’t think of that, Erica. Love your thought.

Leave a Reply

