Skip to content

Maison et Objet, I’m back!!!

September 12, 2011

Hello everyone!

I apologize with all of my heart for neglecting this blog. It’s been quite a whirlwind these past few weeks. Something wonderful and unexpected has happened to me and I’ve been in my own bubble for the past three weeks, but it’s time to get back to you. Today, just outside of Paris I visited Maison et Objet for the second time this year. I visited about three halls (there are 8 altogether) and what inspiration I found in so many places. Jeanine of Aphrochic is exhibiting there and my has the press fallen for her and her amazing designs! So proud of her!
I found other design companies that I will share with you in the coming days. I haven’t forgotten to answer some questions about French style, food, etc. Just wanted to let you know what the deal was and to say: I’M BACK and I have so much that I want to share with you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

