Skip to content

September 17, 2011

This morning was amazing! I met with two amazing French women, they’re bloggers among other cool things. I also came across (merci Aurore!) this exquisite restaurant. I will post more pics later, this place truly blew my mind, the location (the 18th), the staff, l’ambience, TOUT!! I’ll post more later but I must get ready to see my sweetie. It’s Friday in Paris et je suis amoureuse and life is so damn good right now. Bon Weekend!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2011 7:36 AM

    Whew!!! So many great looking posts to catch up on! So glad you’re having a fabulous time in Paris 🙂 More, more details! The photos look so great.

    Ok, I’m getting back to reading all of your latest content 🙂
    Nic

  2. September 20, 2011 7:54 PM

    Hey lady! Thank you! I’ll return to the States Friday. So much to tell you! Will catch up on your details as well. Ciao Bella!

  3. September 21, 2011 9:13 AM

    very cool!

  4. September 21, 2011 4:06 PM

    Welcome to my blog and Thank you!

Leave a Reply

