Skip to content

The best has come!

September 21, 2011

Well, this has been a life-changing trip.

The apartment is done. Erika from the agency has just left, I believe that her photographs will make this apartment really shine and hopefully attract many renters. Thank you, Erika!
I’ve experienced so much in Paris, in this apt, this neighborhood (11eme) met some new people, rejoiced with longtime friends and now it’s time to for an even greater project. I’M SHOOTING A BOOK FOR CLARKSON POTTER! The first meeting is on Saturday and my goodness, the rest, well I’m going to keep to myself. Something so unexpected, so beautiful and perfect has happened to me. I’m so happy about this other new news, that I could cry, finally cry tears of joy and love.

P.S. (In case you’re wondering)
I love this desk, bought it from Habitat. It just fits and feels right. The curtains and curtain rod are from Caravane, but of course.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2011 7:42 AM

    I want details!!!

    And congratulations on your book deal! I can’t think of anyone more deserving.

  2. September 21, 2011 7:53 AM

    Josephine! It’s been too long! Thank you so much! You’ve just made my evening! Bisous from Paris!

  3. September 21, 2011 8:50 AM

    Congrats Felicia! Glad to hear you are doing well. How long will you be in Paris? I will be doing an art show in Cannes, France next July and will be there for about two to three weeks. Blessings sis………. Ramel

  4. September 21, 2011 4:09 PM

    Thank you, Ramel! Congratulations to you my brother! We have to get together the next time I’m home. I’ve been in Paris for two months now and it’s time to go back, work on the book and I’ll tell you the rest when I see you. I’m so happy for you! You’ve come so far!

  5. September 23, 2011 3:16 PM

    Congratulations and thank you for all your wonderful Paris tips. It sounds as though you’ve had a wonderful time. Good luck for your return.

Leave a Reply

