Skip to content

My first American photoshoot

October 13, 2011

Hello All!

In the coming weeks, months I will be shooting my first interior design book. The client? Aphrochic, tomorrow’s location?: Brooklyn! I’ll be shooting a lot in NYC as well as Los Angeles, among other major cities here in the U.S. I’m very excited but at the same time very calm. Before any big job or feat, strangely enough I’m very sure that I’ll do a good job, is that strange? I will share with you all that this kind of experience will bring. This will be a learning experience for everyone, Aphrochic, myself and you, my dear readers. I’ll also take off in November for Paris again as I have a couple of projects lined up. It’s going to be a lot of work and a lot of traveling, but then, when isn’t it?

One thing that I like to do before I travel is bake, here I am in Lady G’s beautiful kitchen! Thanks Lady G!

Thinking of all of you who’re doing new things, upwards and onwards!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2011 5:18 PM

    Love this post Felicia! It’s going to be fantastic.

  2. October 13, 2011 5:31 PM

    That’s the spirit that will fuel this entire project! See you tomorrow!

  3. October 13, 2011 8:15 PM

    Oh my, Well done you !!!
    That is amazing and I’m sure you will be in your element doing this project …
    Can’t wait to hear more !!!
    PS … you look AMAZING, I love this photo XXX

  4. October 13, 2011 8:25 PM

    So proud of you sis! You are really doing great things… so happy for you…. things are going well here to…. got two back to back shows in two different cities in NYC on Nov 2nd and 3rd…. can’t wait! Blessings!!!!!!

  5. October 13, 2011 8:45 PM

    Blessings indeed! You are doing it!!! Proud of you too!!!

  6. October 13, 2011 8:46 PM

    Mandy, you are the sweetest! Thank you! I intend to do the best job that I possibly can, that’s all I can do. You rock!!!

  7. October 14, 2011 4:43 AM

    You’re so beautiful! Loving your work!

  8. October 14, 2011 5:34 AM

    Thank you and welcome to my blog!

  9. October 14, 2011 8:22 AM

    That’s so wonderful!!! Congratulations! Ohmygoodness, this is beyond exciting. Wish I were there to celebrate with you, but sending you much love and positive vibes! You’re going to be amazing and I can’t wait to see the result 🙂

  10. October 15, 2011 4:53 PM

    Love Aphrochic and your shooting style. I’m very excited to see the collaboration! And just look at how cute YOU are here!!

  11. October 15, 2011 6:58 PM

    Thank you, it was a strong start, a very good sign of things to come.

  12. October 18, 2011 8:46 PM

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to see the pictures!

Leave a Reply

