Skip to content

This post brought to you by Megabus!

October 14, 2011

Hello everyone!

I’m on my way to NYC, like seriously, I’m on the Megabus right now going to New York City to begin book project with Aphrochic and Clarkson Potter. Loving that Megabus has wifi and the bus is comfortable, but not loving so much a chica two seats behind me looking at Family Guy with no headphones. I’m good though, sitting right behind the driver (you never who who’s on these buses, ok?). LOL! It’s interesting, to my right I have a conscientious protester who’s going to give his support to those fighting on Wall Street. Right on! We’re all on a bus for different reasons, intentions and goals.
Today is a good day to begin anything, anywhere. What are you doing new today and where is that taking place?

P.S. Last and never least, thanksto Jessica J. who got me to the bus in the nick of time. Never a dull moment with you, young lady! She had me laughing the whole way! Merci ma belle!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2011 4:54 PM

    Stay close to the driver!

  2. October 15, 2011 6:57 PM

    That’s the plan. LOL! On the bus now going back to D.C. What a fantastic day it was!

Leave a Reply

