Skip to content

Tara Sloggett, you’re onto something…

October 26, 2011

Good morning!

photo via Tara Sloggett's website

photo via Tara Sloggett's website

Before I go out for my morning jog I happened to peruse Desire to Inspire (one of my all time favorite blogs) and discovered the fresh styling of Tara Sloggett. Her work is making my heart go pitter patter this morning as I’m gathering ideas for my home in Paris. I love the sexy painting in the bathroom, the tiny sink, the tub so sleek. I’ve seen some great design going on in the homes of some fantastic people I’m shooting for the project but at the end of the day, I just want something simple, witty and warm.

This is it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

