Skip to content

Watch the Tower, Eiffel that is!

November 4, 2011

I love this drawing by Sasa Antic, an intriguing stylist based in Stockholm, Sweden.
This drawing of the Eiffel Tower brings a new fierceness to Paris’s greatest symbol.
Doesn’t she look like a bad ass runway model or omg, NAOMI CAMPBELL at the end of a runway!

I’m off to Paris on Monday. I’ll be on assignment! (this news means that I’m bringing the computer) I’m dying to tell you! All in due time though. Know this much :A door has opened and I’ve decided to waltz on through it.

I wish open doors for all of you today and always.

Bon Weekend!

Update! Please take a look at Josephine’s post about her Macaron course! Beautiful!

Tomorrow I’m off to land of macarons, tarte tatins (my favorite) and Love!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2011 5:25 PM

    Lol. Cute drawing. Enjoy Paris. Congrats on your new opportunity! Take new chances 🙂

  2. Pamela permalink
    November 4, 2011 5:53 PM

    Awesome girl! Keep walking through those open doors! I love it!!

  3. November 4, 2011 6:47 PM

    Pamela! Miss Pam!!! Great hearing from you! I’m just trying to be more like you! You trail blazer you!

  4. November 4, 2011 6:48 PM

    Thanks for dropping by the blog with words of encouragement. How is your life in Paris coming along? I checked out your breakfast in Paris post. Keep on enlightening the masses!

  5. November 5, 2011 6:05 AM

    Life in Paris is good. I’m working hard in school but Paris is a great place. I’m enjoying the experience 🙂

  6. November 5, 2011 6:49 AM

    Exciting times!!

  7. November 6, 2011 12:51 PM

    Yay! Can’t wait to see and hear more about your life in Paris!

  8. November 6, 2011 1:56 PM

    Hey Josephine! I loved your post about making macarons! It was delightful!

  9. November 10, 2011 2:56 PM

    Bon journee!!! Can’t wait to see the beautiful photos you’ll be posting!

Leave a Reply

