Skip to content

Cherry on Top!

November 21, 2011

Who says that French women only wear black? These pics are just a sneak peak of what’s to come this week. I had the opportunity (I’m so damn lucky!) to interview this amazing designer (whose feet you see here) whose work I find stylish and touching. She invited me over to her apt. we had tea and I also had the pleasure to meet one of her dearest friends who’s pretty great in her own right (hmm, that gives me an idea!) More to come! I’m very happy, happy with the new direction, happy that I’m trusting my gut instinct more and more and that in itself is giving me the results that I need. Bon Monday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2011 12:28 PM

    Love that you are so bubbly and happy! Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Can’t wait to see more great photos from you (and the hear about this new idea you have 🙂

    Lots of love,
    Nicole

Leave a Reply

