Skip to content

Hush Up!

December 8, 2011

I had to snap this mural right next to Centre Pompidou. I’m going to do just as it says, be quiet, this weekend. I need a rest and I just need to let it all soak in. So much is going on, all great but now it’s sensory overload. You know, too much work on the internet, too much exercise, not enough stillness leads to a big headache. I wish you all a relaxing weekend. If you’re in Paris, take the time to sit, be quiet and watch the world go by. You’ll learn a lot about the world by just being quiet.

Peace (for real) 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2011 4:46 PM

    Wonderful mural – I love it. Oh, and “Enjoy the silence.” 🙂

  2. December 9, 2011 5:24 PM

    Hello you! I will enjoy the silence, tee hee hee! Depeche Mode time! Have a good weekend!

  3. December 9, 2011 5:29 PM

    you too!

Leave a Reply

