Skip to content

Happy Colorful Weekend

December 16, 2011

Photo by Polly Wreford

Morocco is on my mind, so much so that I’m going there. Yeah, that’s our next travel destination, folks.

Look at those colors!!!

Bon Weekend!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2011 9:33 AM

    very bright and colorful.

    Raven

  2. December 16, 2011 9:59 AM

    I have been wanting to go there as well. I love those Moroccan tiles. I plan to have them all over my home.. Well at least in the bathroom..

  3. December 16, 2011 10:59 AM

    Awesome! I can’t wait to see your photos!

  4. December 16, 2011 6:30 PM

    So many patterns; so many colours – and it all works! I am envious of your trip to Morocco. Many photos will be taken, I am sure 🙂

  5. December 16, 2011 10:17 PM

    Hello Marina!
    I’ve been wanting to go there for a very long time. I need to step outside of Europe and explore other continents. There’s so many places to explore in the world. Thank goodness for travel!

Leave a Reply

