Skip to content

Death of a Stylist

January 3, 2012


Gazing at Josephine Baker’s photo in yesterday’s post really inspired me to think about buying some key pieces for winter. I swear I can pack all the clothes that I currently wear in a mid-size suitcase. Nothing wrong with that at all, I’m far from being a clothes horse. I really like the images I found on Death of a Stylist. Do you have any fashion blogs that you go to for inspiration? If you do, please share and I’ll post them here and of course link back to you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2012 10:02 PM

    Ok, now I will go to sleep and dream about owning the coat in the top picture….

  2. January 3, 2012 10:04 PM

    Right?! The first time I saw that coat…Swoon! Great hearing from you. All the best in 2012 for you!

Leave a Reply

