Skip to content

Peace, be still

January 5, 2012

I’ve never lounged by a pool in my bikini. I’ve never even owned a bikini, but guess what! I’m sure as heck going to wear one by the pool in Morocco. The first five days we’ll have a pool to lounge by and swim in. I do love a good tan now and then. It’s not so much about getting darker, it’s just about feeling extra warm from the inside out. You know what I mean? I love this photo because I can instantly picture myself just sitting in the shade with my sweetheart in Morocco, anywhere and just being silent, still. How special are those people that you can just be still and silent with and have the best time.

Image via here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

