Skip to content

I pledge allegiance to The Passionate

February 18, 2012

Friday was all about the ripple effect. My dear friend Veronique started it, it took me to my new haven (first photograph) a unique furniture concept store like you’ve never seen before. I certainly hadn’t seen anything like it before and I’m so glad that both places allowed me into their universe to photograph. I’ll share more pics on Monday. I’m so grateful to have met the owners of these businesses, so open and passionate about what they do. I don’t know whether I’ll be as established as these women but I know I’m just as passionate about my interests and what I do and that makes me very happy.

Bon Weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

