Skip to content

When Paris hugs you back.

March 15, 2012

I can’t describe the feeling of pure gratefulness and hope that I felt today. I had to take a picture of myself as soon as I made it home, hair all over the place and not giving one care about it! I’m like my old self again but better.
I felt as if Paris hugged me back today. It’s been a rough couple of days but today I sauntered down the yellow brick road! Now how long today’s weather or current amazing opportunities and chance meetings will continue I have no clue, but I will say how thankful I am for it and how grateful I am to have experienced all the wonderful people I’ve met today and yesterday. A special thanks to a new friend, Eglantine. You set my feet back on solid ground.

Tell you more about the people I met tomorrow!

Have a great day everyone!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2012 8:17 PM

    you look amazing! and i am glad u are happy. I may be on my way to Seoul. Will keep u posted. bisous!

  2. March 15, 2012 10:52 PM

    Here’s another (virtual) hug from the States!

  3. March 15, 2012 11:05 PM

    You look amazing!! I love your hair. Beautiful.

  4. March 16, 2012 1:48 AM

    Wowzi wow wow! Thank you Miss Faida! When are you coming back to Paris for a visit?

  5. March 16, 2012 1:48 AM

    and I hug you back! Thank you lady!

  6. March 16, 2012 1:49 AM

    Thank you, Tanisha! Are you seriously thinking of heading to my other favorite city? You’re going to love it and it you!

  7. March 16, 2012 4:58 AM

    You look lovely and happy!! xox

  8. March 16, 2012 5:06 AM

    Thank you, Maggie!

Leave a Reply

