Skip to content

Terrasse des Épices, The Time is Now

April 13, 2012

It’s a bright Friday morning and I’m about to start working and thinking about design, my travels, the present and the future. So far this morning I have learned about Link with Love thanks to the always informed Nicole of Chestnut Orange. It’s so pertinent to give credit where credit is due so please, link back to the original artist so that we can get on with the business of creating beautiful lives and stay out of court. Also, had an enlightening conversation with The Dane about my business. The more we talked the more I realized that my recent trip to Morocco was just what was needed to solidify the direction I’m heading towards and that I have to start, yes, simply start. The above photo is of me taking a breather (at Terasse des Épices in the Medina) and thinking rather hard about all the possibilities that are available where I am AND in Morocco.

Design, Travel, Commerce, Passion, Art, People…..

The Time is Now!

Well, this moment right now is telling me to start on my translation work for a new and very talented client.

Have a great day, a great weekend! The Time is Now!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2012 6:44 AM

    What a beautiful picture!!

  2. April 14, 2012 7:50 AM

    Thank you, Louise. 🙂

  3. Valeria permalink
    April 15, 2012 6:30 PM

    Hello dear! you look beautiful in these pictures!!! Thanks for sharing your time, experience and a bit of your life with me :))) Valeria.

  4. April 15, 2012 6:50 PM

    Oh Valeria! You’re beautiful and so very kind! I hope that we get to hang out more when I return to Marrakech in a few months. Bisous!

Leave a Reply

