Skip to content

Modern Design

May 6, 2012

Modern design unveils modern materials. I first discovered Pappelina at Caravane (my shrine) months ago but really didn’t inspect it like I usually do when I see something new. Now plastic is not a new material but Pappelina’s plastic rugs are (to me) and I am really beginning to see them in some of my favorite stores here in Paris and on my best foreign blogs. They feel warm, almost like a mixture of natural and synthetic fibers. This is not your typical plastic mat, they’re elegant, functional.

Modern.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

