Skip to content

Prettiest Café

May 8, 2012

I just want to scream the loudest THANK YOU to God, to the Universe to the people I spent time with today.
I spent the day doing exactly what I love to do, it was work, but inspired work, it was a blessing. I photographed beautiful things, spaces and people (my gorgeous friend, Catherine) and discovered some charming French restaurants in an area few know about. I worked intently today. Véronique m’a offert un café si belle! I think it’s the prettiest café I’ve ever had. Merci Catherine, Laurent, Véronique, Jospehine, everybody that I encountered today and always, the people of Paris. Vous m’inspirez sans cesse!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 2:36 AM

    awww! I feel the LOVE!

  2. May 9, 2012 9:16 AM

    So happy to hear that! You show your love everytime you post and share your experience with all of us. Hat’s off to you! Thank you!

  3. May 9, 2012 3:36 PM

    that’s lovely of you 🙂 thank you for saying that!

Leave a Reply

