Skip to content

In the pink

May 29, 2012

Tuesday, all is bright and sunny.

I love this photo of the lovely Alek Wek. I had the pleasure of meeting her a couple of years ago. She’s so positive and gracious and that’s how I’m feeling this morning. Rosiness all around. The kitchen reminds me something old-fashioned from my childhood. Just make me happy to look at. Sometimes all the high-tech kitchen gadgetry, the sleek polished looks of modern kitchen leaves me a little cold, today, I’m loving a bit of old school. Now it’s time to eat my toast and jam. LOL.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2012 10:38 PM

    Love it, especially Alek’s dress. She is so loooong!

Leave a Reply

