Skip to content

Work and Woody

June 9, 2012

Feeling better but plenty of work to do. I love having interesting work to do but I will take a little break in between it all. My break? Seeing the new Woody Allen documentary! I’ve always been an admirer of his films. I love the breath of fresh air that was Vicky Cristina Barcelona. I’ve seen it countless times. I wish you a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2012 3:51 AM

    I LOVED this documentary
    The best ever and answers so many questions I didn’t know I had about Woody Allen
    Thanks Carolg
    BTW the best ‘cafe’ in New York, PARIS BAGUETTE is Korean on W.32nd st.

  2. June 14, 2012 11:07 AM

    When I’m in New York, I’ll definitely check this cafe out. Thank you for the tip!

Leave a Reply

