Skip to content

In the land of David Bowie and Ricky Gervais.

June 18, 2012

I absolutely love David Bowie. Ricky Gervais, my goodness, brilliant! He’s the gift that keeps on giving, isn’t he?

I’m off my friends for a little adventure in London tomorrow. Happy to say that there will be more visits across The Channel. I professionally and emotionally need to be in close proximity to this dynamic city and its amazing people. I need a change, big time.

Here’s my favorite clip of two of my favorite personalities. I laugh like a drunk when I need a laugh and watch this clip. Damn, it’s so funny!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2012 1:24 AM

    Hello stranger …. for some unknown reason I have not been able to leave any comments on wordpress blogs …. I have been reading you though
    I just have to say lucky you … London, I miss London, Louise does know the best places (especially cafes) are you going to meet her ?
    Have so much fun !!!
    XXX

  2. June 20, 2012 10:41 AM

    Hello Mandy!
    It’s been a long time, ma belle! London was amazing, so much street art. East London is somewhere I want to explore more and more. I think the next time I visit (I wasn’t there long enough to meet Louise, this time) I’m going to stay for about three days. Ok, now I’m going to check out what you’ve been up to since I’ve been gone (all of 24 hours, lol.) Bisous!

Leave a Reply

