Skip to content

Cloth and Goods

August 11, 2012

My goal is to create my own online store featuring beautiful, functional textiles from around the world. I happened upon this amazing store just this morning and had to share it with you.
Cloth and Goods has breathtaking items for the home that I think add more than beauty, the items themselves have soul and you can never have too much of that. Enjoy.

Bon Weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. aweinclusive permalink
    August 11, 2012 9:15 PM

    That store looks like paradise to me! My fav color is blue. It just seems to relax and comfort me. Can’t wait to hear more about your own plans and thanks for sharing your find!

Leave a Reply

