Skip to content

Morning, Noon and Night.

August 27, 2012

My absolute favorite: Jus d’Abricot. A great way to begin the day.

Always water. Great to always have, especially with lunch. Blessed to have good, clean water. Think about it.

So relaxing to have great conversation with my sweetheart over a nice beer after work on a Saturday.


Above you see my Saturday libations. Apricot juice in the morning, water to accompany my scrumptious lunch and a darn good glass of a lovely Belgian beauty, called Affligem with my baby, an aperitif, if you will. Yummy! I just had to photograph them and share. I like simple things, simple is beautiful.

A lovely weekend it was! I had a great surprise visit from Oneika-The-Traveler!. Oneika is a bright, talented young woman who’s more than the typical jetsetter. Her interest in people, making an authentic connection with those people of the culture, country she’s visiting is real and I respect and support that. It was great meeting you in person, Oneika! See you again soon!

Have a great Monday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

