Skip to content

Do You Know Where You’re Going To?

August 28, 2012

Yesterday was so full of joy, peace and inspiration. One click led to another and a bigger epiphany and certitude came over me. It’s very important, essential to surround yourself with positive, innovative people. I seek and I find. I’m referring to my design business that I’ll create, the home I will have and the joy that will fill it. I have a vision and I won’t stop until that vision is my reality. Design and designing is what I’ve been inspired by and doing all of my life. It’s just time that I share it others.

What have you decided for YOUR life?

Go out and let them have it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2012 8:23 PM

    All over that first image. I need that print in my life! Great post!
    http://www.onethirdtribalmercantile.com

  2. August 28, 2012 11:48 PM

    Welcome to my blog and thank you so much! It’s very late here, but trust me, I’ll discover more of your work and blog tomorrow. Very inspiring!

Leave a Reply

