Skip to content

London vs. Paris

September 16, 2012

on my way back from London. I really like this station and the shape of this shoe.

A little metro, underground action.
I haven’t been to every tube station in London. The ones I have been to in London are clean, expressing no bodily “fragrances” of the ones I incessantly experience while in Paris. Don’t get me wrong, I thank the French transportation angels for the efficient way they get me to my choice destinations: safely and quickly. Just still visualizing the differences between the two cities… Carry on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

