Skip to content

It Gets Better

September 30, 2012

photo via Pinterest

I’ve been in the thick of fashion and the business of fashion for the past four days and now I can finally sit down and truly gather my thoughts. So happy to take off these heels.

It’s Sunday evening in Paris and I’ve gathered the best of what I’ve seen from Premiere Classe, spoken with the President of Repetto about their latest collection, met the founder of Antik Batik who has a new company (he sold AB in 2007) of clothes, more chic and more fun than the company he created. After supporting the elegant designs of my friend Y, we attended a private party…Ok, it’s just too unbelievable who the guest of honor was…I’ll tell you tomorrow. Time to write down my thoughts.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2012 7:40 PM

    You’re really on it girl!! Love the desk! x

  2. October 1, 2012 8:10 PM

    You’re so cool, Louise.

Leave a Reply

