Skip to content

Paris on High

October 18, 2012

photo from ysvoice

Hello All,
I don’t know what it is but I’m not complaining: Paris is on fire! There are so many intriguing exhibits at the moment in this lovely town! It’s wearing me out but I can’t NOT go. That would be like choosing NOT to be inspired. I had the most engaging conversation yesterday with a remarkable woman and she reminded me of why Paris is my city, from the enchanting rooftops to the depths of the most efficient metro I’ve ever ridden, you’ve got to love Paris through the good and the bad, the highs and lows, it’s the only way. Paris, love it or leave it. It’s that simple.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 13, 2012 1:03 AM

    I really like the photo you posted. Oddly enough, to me, one of the most fascinating things about Paris was the view of city from the top of the Eiffel Tower. Rooftops. I just thought it was the most fantastic thing and I had been to the Louvre, mind you. I guess I’m just special.

Leave a Reply

