Skip to content

Pack your bags!

October 30, 2012

Image via non-sequitur tumblr.

One thing I know, I can hardly wait to pack my bags and visit family and friends in the good ole’ U S of A. No place like home. Right now I just need my family, be around people who’ve known me since I was a little bitty girl. I’m really trying to take ONE BAG, preferably a leather duffel. I just want to take as little as possible. It’s always best to travel light. Let’s learn a little more about packing from these gents filmed by Mr. Porter. Love this site!

HOW DO YOU PACK?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

