Skip to content

Inside My Head…

November 9, 2012

There’s just something about Romy Schneider that I love.

Paris is on fire this weekend with amazing events. I’m going to do my best attend most of them, the most important being Mois de la Photo, a perfume voyage at Le Bon Marché (still haven’t found a Fall/Winter scent that I like) and hopefully I’ll wear my new Byredo scent to one of the hottest tickets in town, ASVOFF, the first ever film festival dedicated to fashion films. This is not the time to cocoon, this is the perfect moment to go out exploring, enrich one’s world view and smell great doing it. In the eye of a storm you just have to grab onto something beautiful and let it overwhelm you. This is what I’m doing this weekend.

What’s going on in your neck of the woods? Don’t be shy. I love hearing from you all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

