Skip to content

American Rustic in London

November 15, 2012

A few months ago I had the pleasure of meeting someone new who is a very talented photographer to boot! She asked that I meet her at Pizza East for breakfast and I was glad that she had picked such a lovely spot. I feel very at home in London and this place made me long for the rustic but chic diners and restaurants of Richmond, VA. or in New York as well as a couple of places in my hometown. Places that serve great food but not in chi-chi poo-poo atmosphere are more my cup of tea. If you’re ever in London, in East London in particular, get ye to Pizza East!

Photos via here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

