Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving!

November 22, 2012

I want to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving. To me this holiday represents laughter and good times spent with my lovely family. It’s a time where we can be together, be thankful and enjoy some amazing food cooked with loving hands and hearts. Of course we eat too much during this time but for some reason you don’t care, well, I don’t care. You’re just happy to be together, well fed, safe and warm. So damn cozy! I love it!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

P.S. We cook the traditional turkey but really, I’m over turkey. I could just as easily eat the food above and be perfectly content. However, it’s not Thanksgiving without sweet potato pie!!!

Photos via here and here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

